FREEBIE ALERT!

I want to give away one of my newest kits!  All you have to do is post a comment here letting me know which one you like best.

The kits are

Summer Bright

Off to School

Click on the names to view in my store and make your choice.

Don’t forget to post a comment with your e-mail addy so I can e-mail the prize!

Ok girls here it is.   drumroll please…

Post number ten!!

Bekah_E

I will email you tomorrow with the links.

If you dind’t win this time subscribe to the blog feed to be aware of the next giveaway.  I promise there will be many.  🙂

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “FREEBIE ALERT!

  1. Bekah_E

    I love the colors of your Off to school kit Brenda!! very pretty!

  2. starwarsgirl06

    Such decisions! I love both of them, but I’d love to have the Summer Bright 🙂

  3. Julie

    I love your Off to School kit. It’s my favorite! Nice work. Thank you.
    Julie

  4. I like them both but LOVE the Off to School one the best! The colors are just wonderful for those little ones returning to school…I have a 5 year old grandson and a 5 year old granddaughter who will be going to Kindergarden so I am looking forward to making some memory pages!~
    Thank you for sharing your creations!~

  5. Phyllis

    Love the bright colors in both kits. I really love Off to School better though, I guess because I have a grandson who’s going back to school soon. Now, I can scrap all the pictures I’ve taken of him all summer.

  6. Teresa Bishop

    Both kits are fabulous but I think I like the Off to School kit better. Thanks.

  7. Tami Mills

    I love the colors in both of the kits. But my favorite is Off to School because I have 4 kids going back to school on Monday…..yahooooo!!!!

    Thanks

  8. The minute I saw “Off to School” I knew I had to have that one! I love all the elements – they are really well done. Thank you for your generosity!

  9. Both kits are beautiful, but my favorite is Summer Bright. Great work.

  10. I love both but I would love to win Summer Bright! 🙂 Thanks for the chance! 🙂

  11. fran b

    It’s hard to choose so I’ll pick Summer bright.

  12. Kimberlee Alexander

    I love, love, love SUMMER BRIGHT….I think the kit is gorgeous. Just wanted to let you know this and to give you my e-mail address…..
    Take care and God bless.
    Kim

Leave a Reply

