*Closed* Plain Tea RAK

I have given away my Lemon Tea kit. Now I want to give away my Plain Tea Paper Pack AND Rasberry Tea kit.
Plain Tea coordinates with my other “teas.” I will have Lemon, Rasberry, Blueberry, Green, and Peach. Maybe even more as I get those done.

 Plain Tea
Rasberry Tea

Tomorrow I will come back and pick one winner for each.
All you have to do is go to my store  and tell me what is your favorite.
Also go to www.digishoptalk.com to for another chance to win.

Here are the winners.

For Plain Tea

Deb Pierce

For Rasberry Tea

Shayna

Congrats and watch your emails.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “*Closed* Plain Tea RAK

  1. Milisa

    Ohhh these are gorgeous! All of your items are gorgeous; but, I really like your template set 1.

    Thank you for the chance.

  2. Deb Pierce aka dbrprc

    I think my favorite item in your store is the Summer Breeze kit, but it’s hard to choose just one! Your new stuff is great; crossing my fingers to win – LOL! The plain tea paper pack is gorgeous, and I love the Raspberry Tea kit too, I’m always drawn to pink!

  3. I’m loving Pretty as a Princess and Raspberry Tea!

  4. I didn’t know you had so many flavors of tea! I am a tea drinker 🙂 Absolutely NO coffee for me. heheh, they all are so pretty!

  5. danimoy @ DC

    Oh I love that plain tea paper pack! So pretty!

  6. Shayna

    I love tea!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And, all of your flavors sound so yummy. But, if I must choose something other than tea I think I would choose Summer Breeze 🙂

  7. Shayna

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

